Dinner time

Here’s a little video of me at dinner time, its a bit boring though as I just sit there quietly waiting for my food…BOL

47 Comments on “Dinner time”

  1. OH Misaki you are patient indeed. We didn’t see you rush downstairs or into the kitchen. Yep boring you just sat there! Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Honestly your parents are as bad as mine. Mummy does this to Me and Nellie as well all the time. Getting Us all worked up with the thought of our morning/evening dinner. Really don’t know why they do it. Bad parents!! Love Nellie and Jasper

  3. Love it … except that Beary thought he was getting a second dinner!

  4. Mollie says:

    I fawght youz waz gonna knock that flashy fing outta Daddy’z hand..BOL xx00xx

  5. I saw you saying, “YES!!! Yes, Daddy! I want dinner!!!!” I guess he didn’t understand because he kept saying it. Why do parents ask questions over and over when we’ve already answered?? Mom does it every day!!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Fizz says:

    That’s it Masaki, you tell your parents off for not feeding you on time. I have to do that too. 6pm every night, that’s my dinner time and if they are late with it I have to tell them. Hope you enjoyed your dinner once you got it.
    I was going to click the LIKE button but I’ve forgotton my log in details.

    • themisadventuresofmisaki says:

      Hey Fizz, I have mine at 6.30pm and its like pulling teeth sometimes! You’d think we’d never been through this before…. *sigh* One day I hope my humans will be properly trained!

  7. Humans just ACT dumb sometimes…..they are secretly quite intelligent creatures – honest – Mommy says so!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. must laugh about your smiling face….who can resist you? even “Cruella” would melting away :o)

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    Misaki is indeed very patient! All our dogs probably wonder why humans ask the same questions over and over again when it’s obvious that they’ve answered us! LOL!

  10. This made us giggle. The way you was looking at your hoomans as if to say ‘What do you think foolish hooman, just get it and stop wasting time pointing the pigture machine at me!’

    Sadly you have given Mummy an idea to film us and our excitment at veggie time. If veggies are delayed so she can get a good movie whee promise you fur will fly!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  11. catchatcaren says:

    Misaki, my Mom said to tell you that she is COMPLETELY in love with you! Now you’ve gone and done it! I’m soooo LOUD at dinner and you are soooo patient and sooooo good! Now my mom is gonna expect me to act like YOU!!! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

    • Haha, I’m not sure my humans would say I’m ‘good’. But if you want to act like me you have to jump all over them (with all your weight on your front paws) and lick them as much you possibly can BOL 🙂

  12. Wow you are so well behaved 🙂

  13. Oh Misaki, that could have been taken at MY house! Ma does that with my beefy strips (They are like dehydrated beef, I get one a day), and she always ASKS if I want it…..WELL, DUH!!!! I mean have we EVER said ‘no’???? Sometimes I think they just like to torture us.

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  14. Rebecca says:

    I finally found out how to leave a comment. Hurray! You should see my dogs in waiting for dinner, they are literally insane and act like wild animals.

  15. Katie says:

    Misaki, you are TOO cute! You seemed to know what you wanted 🙂 We like to do this to Cocco too. He usually runs in circles oinking the whole time 🙂

  16. Will and Eko says:

    Nothing is boring about dinner time – you get to eat, what could be more exciting!

  17. FleaByte says:

    Um, I think he wants dinner.

  18. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    You sure are a patient waiter, Misaki. Mom should video Thunder,Ciara, and Lightning when it is mealtime. There is quite the wooing song – actually a bit of cacophony.

    Happy weekend.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  19. You deserve an extra treat for being so patient! BOL

  20. tylersat99 says:

    You don’t care anything about dinner, you obviously are just not interested in eating. Misaki you are a puppy you should be really excited about your dinner!! Love your video:)

  21. Bassas Blog says:

    You were very patient Misaki! 🙂 🙂

  22. Dianda says:

    Hahahaha, I do the same to my cats!

  23. Jessica says:

    So adorable! We tease Taylor like that all the time…GUILTY! It’s amazing how much you lovely doggies put up with on a regular basis! 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

