Devious wednesday

A few days ago Mollie passed on the Devious-Clever-Genius award! Thank you Mollie, however I’m sure I only fulfill two out of the three requirements πŸ˜‰

I’m passing this on to somne devious clever genius friends:

Fizz

Snoopy

Ruby

Eko

If you don’t already read their blogs please do pop by and say hello.

ps, don’t forget to enter Hutchagoodlife’s Cavy Crypt Photo contest and Mollie’s About Us competitions!!

Meanwhile I’m going to attempt to update my blogroll, which is out of date – again *sigh* See you all tomorrow!

45 Comments on “Devious wednesday”

  1. Mollie says:

    BOL, you is a geinius too Misaki…Got someink else for you xx

  2. Congratulations on your award. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Dianda says:

    Congratulations!

  4. Nice. Congratulations!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. You???????? Devious??????? Never! However concatulations on getting the award!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Congrats on your award? Although, I must say, I do NOT find you to be the devious type… You’re a sweetheart!

  7. Ha-ha! Congratulations on your devious award!

  8. Congrats, you deserve it.

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    Congratulations!! Love from Mattie (the foxhound), Simone (the collie), and Eddie & Lucy the twin Jack Russells

  10. Many congrats on being devious, that’s awesome.

  11. Clowie says:

    Congratulations Misaki!

  12. catchatcaren says:

    I don’t think you are “devious” I think you are BRILLIANT!!

  13. Oh, Congrats Misaki!! And, THANKS A BUNCH!! It mean alot you thinks I’m DEVIOUS!! BOL I bow my heads in Thanks….

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  14. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Isn’t being devious part of the Northern breed? BOL

    And yes, Misaki, you can us TD’s pic – although today he is getting supervised breaks from his conehead.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  15. Katie says:

    Congrats, Misaki! We think you deserve it. And I’m excited to read your friends’ blogs!
    -Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  16. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Woohoo!! Congrats on the award buddy – very suitable!! πŸ™‚ And thanks so much for thinking of me!! Having a lack of internet right now, so sorry it took me a while to see this…..

    Big Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  17. Echo & Link says:

    Really nice, congrats Misaki !!
    And thank you, we get to know meet new friends thanks to you ^^

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

  18. Fizz says:

    Congratulations and thank you very much for passing this award on to me. I will have to go and see some more of your friends when I have time (mummy keeps hogging the computer).

  19. What a fun award! Congratulations.

  20. Bassas Blog says:

    Congratulations Devious-Clever-Genius Misaki πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

