What I do when I’m home alone

Every morning when I’m home alone, I play with my kong, my other toys, check the house for hidden treats, take a nap or two, check my blog and generally keep an eye on the house till daddy gets home. But I have a secret. As well as blogging I’m an online gamer!  I make myself comfortable in daddy’s den and spend my time levelling his characters. He’d still be level 1 noob without me!

What’s my password again??

He hasn’t quite figured it out yet, and always gives me a funny look when he logs on his account to find that he’s gone up a few levels, but old age and a few too many beers have made his memory unreliable, so he doesn’t question it too much.

OK let’s play!

Anyone want to game with me??

46 Comments on “What I do when I’m home alone”

  1. Clowie says:

    He’s probably secretly pleased!

  2. Well aren’t you just the clever one. That seems like a very good way to spend time left alone. While you are at it you should see if you can video skype someone, that would really surprise some unexpecting sole 😀

  3. Oh Misaki you are a doglet of many talents. When my peeps is out I try shopping on-line. Mainly food and treats but they always seem to go nowhere as I do’nt have a credit card. I must rectify this. Any tips. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Mollie says:

    Nice one Misaki 🙂 xx00xx

  5. Dalton says:

    I’ll game with you, but first tell me more about the hidden treats!!!!

    • Mummy sometimes hides them around the house, so I always have to check. You’ll be pleased to hear they are waggy treats. They were on special in Pets at Home so she bought lots of them – nom nom:-)

      • Dalton says:

        I am very pleased to hear that BOL!! Wow sounds like so much fun, i bet a little tiny bit of you is not sad for them to leave if you have so much fun?!

  6. Looks like great fun! Whee like to play on the little hoomans DS games consoles, whee are Fifa Masters and pretty darn good a Pokemon too! Mummy doesn’t really understand gaming. Nintendogs is about as much as she can handle!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  7. You are a very talented girl!!! btw: the password is ixlovexeasy -what else :o)))))

  8. Uh! WHY am I so tiny! If I could reach the laptop, I’d play with you…. And shop on amazon for some new stuff!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Oh good for you Misaki! I bet your Dad is actually quite proud of your prowess in the game arena…..some of those games are QUITE complicated! Just proves what a smarty-pants you really are! 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  10. Emmadog says:

    Wow, that is cool. I am not on the computer unless mom is home. When she is gone we nap and I have my neighborhood watch dutey in the front window. Good job with the gaming!

  11. catchatcaren says:

    OMG you are sooooooooooooo funny!!! I’ll “game” with you!!!! What a blast! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. raisingdaisy says:

    Hey that’s really cool Misaki! I’ll have to try that sometime. You sure are one smart pup!

  13. Will and Eko says:

    Once again, dogs do all the work and the people get all the credit!

  14. Kyla says:

    I don’t game. Maybe I should-I’d knock the socks off my peeps but for what? They don’t game either-They just smell that way.

  15. You look so into it on the last pic. I love it.

  16. rubytheairedale says:

    Misaki, what would your Pops do without you??? So sad that the peeps think they are above us puppers, when in reality, it is just the oppisite…..If only we had thumbs, we would RULE THE WORLD!!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  17. Kia says:

    LOL good looking out Misaki!

  18. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Wow, you are really good, Misaki. We aren’t sure we could game with you, but we would love to do zoomies with you:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  19. Wow, Musaki, you’re so lucky!!! My Mommy won’t let me touch the computer, except to blog. No fair!

  20. dogdaz says:

    Your secret is safe with us! or should we say, we’re game!!!

  21. MOL. Great photos Misaki! You are a gaming diva!

  22. Bassas Blog says:

    I love these pictures!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

