Misaki Holmes is on the case

Something terrible has happened!! My very good friend Mollie is missing and we suspect she’s been dognapped!! You can read all about it here

She was last seen leaving Doggy‘s castle but no one has seen her since!!! Alfie is frantic with worry.

LLCD and Jet are already on the case, so I’ve put on my deerstalker to give them a hand!

If you see or hear anything, please let us know. The sooner we find her the better!

 

30 Comments on “Misaki Holmes is on the case”

  1. catchatcaren says:

    I think Doggy is holding her for TOKENS!

  2. Whee have written an article and will edit the end appealing for information!

    xxxx

  3. Good Luck Misaki Holmes!!! btw: where is Dr. Waffson? :o)

  4. You can’t miss with that hat!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. We agree Doggy has dognapped her for tokens. We got the ‘Pets in Jets’ plane ready and with you and Sherlock Bones we are all heading off to Spain to find her. That dasterdly Doogy Dog is a baddy. We will show him what he can do with his tokens!
    Molly

  6. Mollie says:

    Fanks youz Misaki will send youz details of our next move…over and out!

  7. Well don’t you look simply dapper in your deerstalker! My, my, what a handsome detective you make!

  8. Hi Misaki…..I’ve decided to join in the search……..being an FBI (Feline Bureau of Investigation) agent I feel called to help in any capacity needed……Let’s hope with everyone pitching in, the lovely Mollie can be rescued from WHEREVER she may be! P.S. you look magnificent in your deerstalker hat and cape……Trez chic!

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

  9. rubytheairedale says:

    Hey Misaki, I just went over and offered my help to Alf, I can track peeps and doggies, so if you need some trackin’ skills let me know! We have to find her!!! Horrible news…

  10. Whee have called CIA (Cavy Investigation Agency) operatives Agent N1BBles, Agent NU77Y, Agent 8UDDY and Agent 8A51L. This crime fighting quad will soon have things sorted. They are experts. Silent and deadly as ninjas! Very handsome and brave and amazing.

    Shame whee cannot introduce you but they must protect their identities!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  11. Love your hat Misaki! Good luck with the search!

  12. Oskar says:

    Wow it sounds scary!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  13. Zena says:

    I have faith in you Misaki

  14. Kyla says:

    Shhhh. I’m also on the case. Black (not wheaten) ops so I can’t publicize it.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

