All’s well again:-)

After wrestling all my toys from mummy’s evil clutches (literally):

She finally apologised for her wicked deed

sorry for washing all your toys even though they were all very smelly and dirty because you keep leaving them in the garden

Now that my toys are safe I think I’ll have a nice chilled day:-)

have a good day all!

42 Comments on “All’s well again:-)”

  1. Zena says:

    Good fashion statement with the stripes. Colour co-ordinated but mixing it up with the patterns – very bold Misaki ๐Ÿ™‚
    Glad you got your toys back. Now you can have fun getting them all smelly again.

  2. Don’t be too chilled Misaki, you never know, those angry birds might be waiting in the wings…

  3. You are sooo gorgeous Misaki! Terrible that she stole your toys and washed them. I’m not surprised you hung on tight.

  4. Mollie says:

    How comez you don’t kill all your soft toyz ? That monkey fing would of lasted me 2 seconds.. Good jobz youz got ya toyz back..I’d start hiding them from your Mommy, in case she has anoffer bright idea, to wash em again! ๐Ÿ™‚ bol xxooxx

  5. Don’t chill too long, M. You need to get to work putting dirt and naughty smells back on your toys.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. That was a close call! Now the fun begins anew….getting those toys all “Misaki-ized” !!!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. Emmadog says:

    You better get them around you and get that awful clean scent off of them asap!

  8. Misaki, I think your humans are well trained, they bought the bedding suitable to your coat… I’m impressed :o)

  9. Misaki you better start getting those toys stinky again. Watch out for those angry birds. Have a wonderful Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  10. It’s just lucky you have those toys now so you can get them nice and dirty. You need to teach your hoomans that dirt is good. Isn’t there an advert on the telly which says that? Persil or something like that?

    Never mind, stay messy!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  11. Clowie says:

    You’ll be busy making those toys smell nice again!

  12. catchatcaren says:

    I can tell you are happy that you got your toys back, look at that SMILE!!

  13. stanzebla says:

    Hurray! You got your toys back. Time to insalivate them and roll them in interesting dirt.

  14. I put Doggy’s toys in the washer today, he won’t be happy tomorrow, now I know he will react, banging the toys all over the place.
    You are too cute, I’d like to have you as a pillow, alive of course.

  15. RA says:

    Hawooo wooo! Yeah what gives with that, woo see I leave my toys in the garden because I like them dirty BOL!! Play bows mate,

    RA

  16. Oh, I am soooo glad to see you got your stuffies back before the birdies could get em’! How long do you think it’s gonna take you to dig that hole of yours? I can always help out ya know!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  17. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Yay – the stuffies are back. Hope you enjoyed your day, Misaki.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  18. joulesandprescott says:

    At least she apologized! Our mama always washes our bed covers and blankets just when they start to smell Gooood! Argh!
    Your furbuddies,
    Joules & Prescott

  19. Hey Buddy,

    I know how stressful it can be when your toys get ‘Toynapped’ – it happens here too, though probably not as often as I make sure not to take my indoor toys outside and vice versa, you may want to give it a try?

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. sage says:

    Washed your toys? The nerve of her. How are you supposed to know they’re yours now without that Misaki smell?

  21. I hate when my human takes it upon HERSELF to wash my Bo-Bos…we get them all slobbered up and cushy and they go and wash them. Go figure….


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

