Hungover

Yesterday i went to the party of the century at Mollie‘s! I drank too much, ate too much, and have a vague memory of singing ‘i will survive’ on the karaoke – hope no one recorded it!

image

Where’s the aspirin??

Am feeling a bit worse for wear today. So i think I’ll go back to bed.

30 Comments on “Hungover”

  1. Mollie says:

    Haaaheeeawwwwww…Wez gotta go to church..to confess our sinz..Youz lucky..youz can go back to bed! πŸ™‚ So pleazed youz enjoyed the Pawty..wez had a great time too. You were brilliant on the singing box…bol xxxx00xx

  2. Well, the fun and games you’ve had over the last few days must have taken your mind off your predicament! Hope the confinement is over soon.

  3. I don’t go to church, I’d melt if cross the doorway.
    The party pics look wild, Doggy is still sleeping, I don’t think he remembers much.

  4. HA! Well, I think everybody deserved to let their hair (or fur) down after the tense situation in the court room!! All’s well that ends well though and that PAWTY was certainly a super ending……..here’s to alka seltzer, aspirin, and quick recoveries everybody.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Emmadog says:

    Good thing Sunday is supposed to be a day of rest!

  6. Hope you didn’t do anything silly? Ditto Emmadog above. Have a really nice snoozy Sunday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Fortunately its Sunday, you will not miss anything… but I wish I could hear your Karaoke singing…:o)))

  8. I’m not surprised you feel so bad. I saw the party pics and just knew you were all going to suffer the consequences! Looks like I’ll have to go to bed, not because of a hangover but because we’ve lost electricity. Battery power on laptop about to expire and then, if I can’t do my addictive blogging bit, what’s the point of staying awake!

  9. rubytheairedale says:

    Yup, I saw those pawty pics……I’m surprised you can even walk this mornin’!
    ‘Hair of the Dog’ my Ma always says! BOL

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  10. rumpydog says:

    Oh Dog! You’re looking a little rough there!

  11. Bella says:

    Looks like you need to find some cushions to lay on! *wag wag wag* At least you got a doggy play. Better than prison any day! *wag wag wag*

  12. Oh my! That was one heck of a party! :O Hope this Monday morning will find you steady on your legs and ready to chase squirrels. πŸ™‚

    Ear rubs,
    Nanina

  13. Jessica says:

    Woooo Hoooo! Misaki…didn’t know you were such a party girl! Have you gone to any more parties since posting this confessional? πŸ˜‰


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

