Doggy vs Mollie: The outcome

Thank you all for paw-ticipating in the exhilarating court case between my good friends Doggy and Mollie. if you have no clue what I’m talking about, please see yesterday’s post Doggy vs Mollie: The Court Case

If you are interested to find out the conclusion to this this thrilling story, please head over to his honour Judge Samuel Kimmell, Esq to find out his ruling.

For now I’ll be hanging up my wig!

 

18 Comments on “Doggy vs Mollie: The outcome”

  1. Mollie says:

    Wez spendin the day sleepin šŸ™‚ xx00xx

  2. As Mollie and Alfie are, we think you too Misaki should reward yourself with a loooong snooze. You were mistressful! Thank goodness it’s over and all is well šŸ˜‰

  3. A wig could be such a nice toy for shredding… :o)

  4. Misaki you did a fabulous job representing Miss Mollie and I think everybody had fun in court yesterday! I know you’re happy to be hanging up your wig but I must say you looked quite fetching in it……did it itch?

    Kitty Hugs, The Former Judge Samuel Kimmell

  5. Hey Misaki,

    You were awesome – it sure was tense – I’m thinking you need a little rest after all that drama buddy!!

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy šŸ™‚

  6. Kyla says:

    The wig is YOU! Keep it and look distinguished.

  7. rubytheairedale says:

    I say, Yup keep the wig!
    Boy, I sure missed ALOT yesterday!! I didn’t even know there was a trial of the century goin’ on!!!
    I think ya’ll did a great job, and justice indeed was served!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  8. The inside story of the court case of the century: Exclusive – Doggy in do, do over competition crises

    http://mythreemoggies.wordpress.com/2012/09/07/exclusive-doggy-in-do-do-over-competition-crises/

  9. We are going to miss your wig! You did a fabulous job though – well done Misaki.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

