The dumps

I’m not feeling that great today so i think gerry the giraffe and i are going to take it easy.

image

I miss my friends, especially Autumn who’s my bestie from training class,Ā  as well as my park friends (and their humans who give me treats). I just hope I’ll get to see them again soon.
Mummy says it could be another two weeks before we get back to normal:-(

32 Comments on “The dumps”

  1. Awww….. I hope you feel better soon and that it doesn’t take too long for things to get back to normal for yoos šŸ™‚
    Piggeh kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Oh Darling Misaki – it must all seem so unfair and as if you’re being punished. We’re sure you’ll be taken out for a blow out day once this nuisancesome time is over šŸ™‚

  3. Poor Misaki, our Billie had her girly op on Monday and she’s fine and can now go out whenever she wants – hope your Mummy will make the appointment soon so you can get back to playing with your friends!

  4. Poor Misaki…….I’m glad your giraffe is there to keep you company while you “serve your time” – I mean have your confinement – I mean…well, you know what I mean! One of these days you’ll be able to go out ANY TIME YOU WANT TO! Won’t that be swell?? Hang in there and keep smiling……..

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Hope the two weeks going by quickly…and you feel better soon..maybe you can watch witch Gerry some things on TV or a nice DVD?

  6. Emmadog says:

    Take it easy, this will pass. I was always really mean and crabby and preferred to be alone when it was that time of year for me.

  7. Mollie says:

    Oh yooz poor fing šŸ˜¦ I fink yor Mommy should go and buy yoooz loads of toyz, to keeps ya occupied for the next two weeks šŸ™‚
    xx00xx

  8. Bella says:

    Oh Misaki! Paw you! My human tells me that I will have to deal with this one day too … not yet though! Not until AFTER our fun day, which is my 6 months mark *wag wag wag* I think you should be sent to Alaska for a weekend of romance. Toys, treats and lots of late night walks for you. Two weeks … you can do it. *licky face*

  9. Fizz says:

    Get your mummy to invite some of your female friends over. It’s only the boys you have to worry about.

  10. Kyla says:

    What are we? Moldy cheese? We’re all here and ready to bark at you. When you can’t interact with anyone else-we’ll always be here.

  11. Oh Misaki I hope you feel better soon, we had a case of the dumps yesterday, but now we feel much better!

  12. Jen says:

    That looks like a comfy giraffe pal to cuddle with!

  13. rubytheairedale says:

    Oh Misaki, I feel for ya girl! I hope tomorrow you feel TONS better! Just keep your giraffe close, and you should weather the storm.
    Thinkin’ bout you!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

    pees: have your peeps give ya some freeze dried liver treaties…always gives me a pick me up!

  14. Get well soon, there’s fox poo out there waiting for you to roll on, 2 weeks pass by quickly.

  15. You are so gonna luvluvluv being a totally FREE girl doggie! You can run and play with all the dogs at the dog park…any day, any time…no problems…you will feel lots better really really soon, luv you Savvy

  16. Bassas Blog says:

    Hope you feel more cheerful soon.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

