Addicted

I spent most of the day moping. But then I remembered that both Mollie and Alfie and Mini Pig and Guinea Big have nominated me for the Addictive Blog Award! Yay! Thanks to you both.Β  That has put the wag back into my tail!

For this award I need to:

  1. Thank Mollie & Alfie and Poppy & Clover (Done)
  2. Put a link to their blogs (Done)
  3. Talk about why I blog and why I started blogging.
  4. Post my award (Done)
  5. Nominate ten other bloggers for the award.

why I blog and why I started blogging:

Mummy came up with the idea. She had considered setting me up a facebook page but a few of her friend’s pets pages had been closed down. So she opted for a blog, and that way people not on facebook (like my nanny) could read about what I’ve been up to.

Now for my nominations:

Bongo Dog Blog

Cupcake Speaks

Dalton’s Doggy Diary

DogDaz

Fabulous Fur Friends

Fear the Beards

Kyla Scott

Long Life Cats and Dogs

On the Road with Animal Couriers

RA Husky

If you don’t already read their blogs, please do pop by and say hello.

Doggie kisses,

Misaki

33 Comments on “Addicted”

  1. Bongo says:

    Congratulations on your award, and thanks for passing it on to me. This is awesome – and interesting to hear how you started blogging. My person finally got me a Facebook page. It’s one of those kind like businesses can have so they won’t kick me off of it. I can’t make friends with anybody on it though – I can only “Like” other pages like mine.

  2. You deserve it, congrats!

  3. dogdaz says:

    Congratulations on your award and thank you for passing it on to us!

  4. Congratulations and thanks, Misaki! I always enjoy another opportunity to talk about myself.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Kyla says:

    There’s a 12-step program to combat this disease…

  6. Mollie says:

    Wellz done Misaki, youz deserve it.:)xx00xx

  7. well you certainly deserve your award…you are completely addictive! Just look at me! I keep coming back every time…just slow sometimes like now..and remainder of Sept while we move…but I will keep coming back, Paw pats, Savvy

  8. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Phenomenal, congrats on your award! We love to learn why everyone blogs. πŸ™‚

  9. Bassas Blog says:

    Congratulations Misaki.

  10. Congratulations Misaki!!!

  11. What a great time to get your reward – something to take your mind off temporary problems πŸ˜‰ Richly deserved. Thanks so much for nominating us, we’re very touched.

  12. YAY! Condogulations Misaki (couldn’t say concatulations to a dog now could I???) πŸ˜€

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  13. Emmadog says:

    Congratulations!

  14. Congratulations and wow Misaki – that is so sweet of you. This is not an award I have received before so I’m doubly chuffed with it. Thanks sooooooo much. Will be doing an awards post shortly (I hope) as I’m a little bit behind on them. How cool – brand new bling!

  15. stanzebla says:

    Congratulations, you deserve it, your blog is really addictive. πŸ™‚

  16. Wow! Another award for you, Misaki!! Congratulations. And I haven’t forgotten the one you passed on to me (thank you, thank you). I’m still pondering where to apply that lipstick. πŸ™‚

  17. Congrats! We are glad your mummy had the idea to start blogging about you, Misaki!

  18. […] But these friends said that my blog is addictive? Look at this. I got the Addictive Blog Award from Misaki, Angels Whisper and Little Binky, Cupcake, Dianda at CatsnCo, Dogdaz, Kat n Collies, Bumpy Road to […]


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

