Pay it forward giveaway

While I’m stuck at home I thought I’d continue Long Life Cats and Dogs excellent idea, a pay it forward giveaway!

This is how it works:

The first three people to comment on this post will receive a gift, a little something from me.

Here’s the fine print:

  • Within a year, I’ll buy something from Jollyes create something unique to share with the first three people to comment on this post.
  • But, in order to receive your prezzie you have to play along.  So spread the love on your own blog promising to send a little special something to the first three people who comment on your post.
  • You get 72 hours to re-post, or I’ll have to move on to the next person.  Don’t be a slacker!

Join the fun and comment below!  Remember, if you’re not willing to pay it forward to others, don’t participate.

Isn’t it fun to get prezzies in the mail instead of bills?  LLCD you share the best ideas!

25 Comments on “Pay it forward giveaway”

  1. Mollie says:

    That’s Mez 🙂 xxx000xxx

  2. Mollie says:

    Peee-ess, I want’s someink weally creative.. a HAND knitted jumper or a bobble hat..bol xx00xx

  3. Wait, wait, wait, hold your donkeys!!!
    We have to create, build, make, craft the gift??!!!
    I didn’t get that right!
    Ohhh boyyyyy this is downhill (btw, I don’t count on the top 3, I’ll somebody else get the gift)

  4. Mollie says:

    Wow, I willz just comment all daz then..bol xxooxx Mommy send youz grown up letter 🙂 xx

  5. Wow Mollie is the winner and Doggy gets the silver medal … that’s interesting BOL

  6. ohh yeah, you’re right – ooooh mom wear your glasses while posting!!!!

  7. Well done Misaki – you followed through – that is just great. Now all we have to do is get your address, get our thinking caps on this side and send you a prezzie!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

