Funny Friday!

I was too lazy to write anything today, so instead I decided to post a few funnies from http://icanhas.cheezburger.com/dogs

Enjoy!!

He Has Much to Learn....

MEGA-BITES!

Wat happnd 2 mai nomz?

Tequila

The Face of Starvation

29 Comments on “Funny Friday!”

  1. Thanks Misaki, a great way to start a Friday 😀

  2. Dalton says:

    AWW super cute!!

  3. The last ones look very much like Me. Love Jasper the maremma

  4. Mollie says:

    Wez loves those funny clips 🙂

  5. Loved the last pic.
    I thought it was you on the first pic.

  6. Jen says:

    Ha-ha! Those are so cute!

  7. fostrickson says:

    Those are great, thanks for making my Friday even better! 🙂

  8. Hilarious – thanks for the good laugh 🙂

  9. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Thanks for the laughs – so cute. Have a great weekend, Misaki.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  10. Love the trick in the last picture. I have only had to do that once with Beloved. When I was a little puppy in my first weeks with her I felt she hadn’t given me enough so I picked up my bowl and planted it in the middle of the carpet by her feet.
    She thought it was very cute and gave me some food. Can’t think why I didn’t continue.
    Now…. where is that bowl again?

  11. always fun..but I had missed that first one…now that totally cracked Mom up!!! paw pats, Savannah

  12. Aaawww! All of those doggez are so funneh!
    Thanks Misaki!!!

    Piggy kisses,
    Clover

  13. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    They’re brilliant buddy!! Made me wag 🙂

    Hope you’re having a fun day 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  14. Hey Misaki…SHE’S still laughing…thanks for making HER day!

  15. We look forward to this Friday’s collection 😉


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

