Mini-Me

Sticking with the puppy theme, I’d like to introduce you to a little friend from training class. He’s 14 weeks and also a Mally. Apart from him being a boy, its almost like looking in a mirror (a couple of months ago ofc). Here’s a few piccies of us playing together. Isn’t he cute?

PS, don’t forget to enter Mollie‘s funny photo competition!

47 Comments on “Mini-Me”

  1. He is very cute, but if that was you two months ago, you sure do grow quickly!!

  2. Mollie says:

    Wow Misaki..youz half grown quick 🙂 Lovely photies…isn’t he cute 🙂

  3. Dalton says:

    He is so tiny he looks like Ernest, you has to be very careful not to squish them as then you will be shouted at and not given any treats, but I do find with a properly placed paw you can pin them down!!

  4. You are a very lovely girl Misaki – that little fellow is having a great time with you!

  5. You could eat him!
    He’s too cute, furry little beast.

  6. That tiny puppy looks like a toy! Are you sure he’s real?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. He is a little bundle of fun isn’t he……looks like a stuffed animal! I’m sure he likes having a bigger version of himself to play with – looks like he’s about to chomp down on your ear in that last photo!!! 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  8. Emmadog says:

    Nice – I like to play with puppies myself even though I am almost 6. I am not much for playing with other big dogs. I like showing puppies the ropes – mom says I am a natural teacher! 🙂

  9. Anna says:

    So cute! There was a labrador named Charlie in Luna’s Petsmart Training obedience class that was her size (all other dogs were small breeds), and the trainer would let them play one on one after the class finished. We have it in video, it’s priceless.

    • Aww bless 🙂 Would love to see her playing. Is it on your bloggy?

      • anna says:

        There is a video of her playing with our other puppy, Riku, but the video of her playing with Charlie is soon to come!

        I absolutely loved your blog post about the baby photos so much that you inspired me to write a post about my pups baby photos too! I published it today, you should check it out when you get the chance! =)

  10. Kyla says:

    I think that puppy should pick on someone his own size.

  11. Bassas Blog says:

    You are both cute!

  12. Ruby says:

    Oh, you are sooo cute! That little one is adorable ~ mini-me fur sure! Thanks so much for stopping by my bloggie and sayin’ hello! I love meeting new furiends! I just love your bloggie!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  13. Mollie says:

    Will ya check my blog…I’s had to put a number fing on..to stop the pawn comin in 🙂
    xx000xxx Wot a day, tells ya about it’s tomorrows 🙂

  14. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Awww, he is very sweet – but watch out for those puppy teeth – ouch, they hurt.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  15. Mollie says:

    I fawght no one had popped over 😦 They was all’s waitin for me to approve..Oh this is sooo cwap..Bol. I has to add numbers to leave a comment back too’s Wez nitter natter tomorrows xxx

  16. Mollie says:

    Oh. that’s just sooo youz, finkin that’s funny..I’ms sittin wiff a calculator..BOL 🙂 xxx

  17. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    What a cutie and it looks like you two were having some really fun time. Hugs and nose kisses

  18. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    OMD, you two are adorable!

  19. Clowie says:

    He’s cute! It’s hard to believe you were that small.

  20. Adorable (not as much as you Misaki) but adorable non the less.

  21. Paws To Talk says:

    You two are so cute! Adorable furry bundles!

  22. He’s cute for sure…but he has a ways to go to be as cute as you! BOL


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

