Tug o’ war

Most books on mally’s advise against playing games like tug o’ war as they can cause dominance problems. But my daddy likes to live dangerously bol

Ok daddy this means war!

image

Is that all you got??

image

Good try daddy. But I win!

37 Comments on “Tug o’ war”

  1. He never stood a chance!

  2. Dalton says:

    Does he now bow down to your greatness??

  3. Nothing beats the power of an Malamute…It is unbelieveable to see how fast you growing up…. Magic? or Bonio’s?

  4. I never get to play tug-of-war. Lucky you, Misaki. Winning! Mom says it’s for my own good, in case I ever get something poisonous, dangerous, or a $50 bill in my mouth (which I did once). She taught things to fall out of my mouth when she says, “Leave it.” No fun.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Mollie says:

    Oh dat’s my favourite game 🙂 Yoz weally strong too. These Daddy’s will neffer beat us 🙂
    yoz got over havin the baff then 🙂 xx

  6. Way to go Misaki! You won!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. Emmadog says:

    My Kuvasz sis was a tug of war queen in her younger days. When she was a puppy that was all she ever wanted to play mom said. Mom would give her a toy and Katie would pull her around the house in her office chair! Now she is 10 and only plays occassionallly. I was never much for that game myself. Emma 🙂

  8. rumpydog says:

    Yeah, Jen heard that too and stopped playing that game with me. 😦

  9. Kyla says:

    Isn’t it amazing how stupid the experts are.

  10. RA says:

    Pops and I love tug – o -war! I’ve never read too many training books.

    RA

  11. Amy and Toby says:

    I’ve read all that advice too. I was kind of worried when Toby was a baby ’cause he wasn’t too careful about where his teeth went and he could get growly and snarly if he got too excited. But that all stopped sometime along the way and he loves tuggy. He prefers to play with his Dad since then it can be partly a wrestling match too.

  12. Hehehe! Good job Misaki! You are obviously verreh strong!
    My mummy likes to play tug of war with me with a piece of cucumber. I always win!!!

    Piggy kisses,
    Clover

  13. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    We don’t do a lot of tug here, but once in a while Lightning and Ciara will get into a match. We would imagine that you win most of the time, Misaki.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  14. Bassas Blog says:

    I like to play tug of war with the tall person Misaki – it’s great fun 🙂

  15. joulesandprescott says:

    Bol! Isn’t it cute when your dad lets you win, as if you couldn’t really win in your own?

  16. Jen says:

    Tugging is the best! Especially when you win!

  17. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Good job sweet Misaki. We like your banner…nice!! Hugs and nose kisses

  18. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    That should have been we like your blog header. lol


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

