Sunshine photo competition – reminder

Just to remind you all to submit your fun in the sun photos for my competition!

It might be raining outside, but hoping a few sunny photos will brighten us all up and remind us that we had a few brief days of summer!! To get you in the right frame of mind, here’s a pic of me rolling round in the grass and basking in the sun:-)

All welcome: Dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, horses and even dragons 😉

Please send your photos to me at d_m_gibbons @ yahoo dot co dot uk

Looking forward to seeing your entries!

Thanks, Misaki

13 Comments on “Sunshine photo competition – reminder”

  1. Mom will send my photie today! We are backed up on visits cuz of my big posts…whew! I have a good sun puddle photie just for your competition! Paw pats, Savvy

  2. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    We sent ours a few minutes ago. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Mollie says:

    Hay Misakins ( wee’s sisters ) How’s long weee’s got, till the photies have to be in??? xxxxxx

  4. Mollie says:

    hokie dokie 🙂 Oh cwap, I’ts wednesssday tomorrow..Ok I’ms on the case xx

  5. Clowie says:

    Dragons?! You must be psychic!

  6. Bassas Blog says:

    I shall do it now 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

