Pizza

Daddy ordered a pizza, but didn’t give me any. What a meanie!

Where’s mine??

25 Comments on “Pizza”

  1. Beloved had pizza last night and I didn’t get any, just got to smell the lovely cheese….. sometimes it is just cruel!

  2. So unfair but just point out that Daddy’s waistline could do with a little watching and you could be the one to save himself from these over indulgences 😉

  3. Mollie says:

    Dat’s not fair…. Yoooo’s get to licks the box!!! 🙂

  4. Misaki don’t worry. It’s only a Pizza, I found a piece of Pizza behind a garbage box on my way and it wasn’t really yummy. I had to spent nearly the whole night in my backyard, because I’ve got a poor tummy. A T-Bone Steak is the better choice…

  5. Kyla says:

    I love pizza. The crust, the sauce and the CHEESE. That’s what I can tell from the smells-I’ve never had any either and I don’t even get the box.

  6. rumpydog says:

    What? Not even a bit of crust? How cruel!

  7. Jen says:

    Man, he has his nerve!

  8. Shut Up!!! He did NOT eat every last bite!! With NOTHING for you!!! Ok, back to training school for Dad…Scooby Doo Training Classes in “Proper Sharing of Peep Food” should be starting up soon, check in with Jet, at Hi, It’s Jet Here…he knows the class schedule…paw pats, Savannah

  9. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Oh, no!!! We think he should MAKE you one sweet Misaki and make it very special just for you. Hugs and nose kisses

  10. Dalton says:

    Thats really mean of him!! I hope you aint talking to him!

  11. Bassas Blog says:

    Yes, but I expect the box tasted good! 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

