Lovely blog

The very wonderful Long Life Cats and Dogs have kindly passed on the One Lovely Blog Award to me. Thank you very much! If you don’t already read this blog do please stop by and say hello

http://longlifecatsanddogs.files.wordpress.com/2012/07/one-lovely-blog-number-2.jpg?w=460

Rather than nominating individual blogs for this award, I’d like to take a more open approach and offer this award to everyone who reads my bloggy. I appreciate every click, like and comment. You are all lovely. Please have a bonio, think of me and help yourselves to this award ❀

Lots of slobbery doggy kisses,

Misaki

 

 

15 Comments on “Lovely blog”

  1. Clowie says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Mollie says:

    Big congratulations, weee’s nabbed it cos we loves bling πŸ™‚ and being one of yor bestest furbubbies πŸ™‚ BOL ( it feals a bit like stealin, yooo’s nose what I mean?? ) πŸ™‚ Weee’sgot the uffer award yooo gave us and anuffer one, sooo weee’s gonna have a party when we annouce dem πŸ™‚ xx pee-esss yooo’s got yor present yet ????????????

  3. Jen says:

    I did not previously read Long Life Cats and Dogs. I’ll have to check them out!

    I may or may not nab it πŸ˜‰ I don’t know if I’ve gotten it before, and I have a suspicion that I already have another blog award that I’ve forgotten to pass on in the past month!

  4. Oh Misaki…you so deserve that award!!! Concatulation!!!!

  5. Dalton says:

    Hurray for you!! Celebratory noms needed, tell your mum and dad to get the treat box opened!!!!

  6. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Congratulations and thank you for thinking of us. We love your blog. Hugs and nose kisses

  7. Bassas Blog says:

    Congratulations Misaki – you do have a very lovely blog!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

