Driving lessons

Today daddy gave me my first driving lesson 🙂

Ok let’s get started!

better check my blindspot

buckle up, here we go!

Maybe next time he’ll let me turn the ignition on 🙂

20 Comments on “Driving lessons”

  1. Don’t forget to look in the mirror, this shows you if you are in the car or not….

  2. Raymond Candy says:

    Jake says, “The most important thing for puppiesdogs to remember when they are driving is to roll down the window so they can hang their head out and feel the wind!”

  3. Mollie says:

    Oh yoooo’s sooo coool!! 🙂 Yooo’s is gonna pull all the guy’s now’s !! ” Dad, can i have a car like Misaki?” Worth a try. See ya’s tomorrow :)xx

  4. We kind of hope he doesn’t! 😉

  5. stanzebla says:

    I hope I don’t live where you’ll be driving. But you LOOK very professional. 😉

  6. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Wow, sweet Misaki you are getting right along with those driving lessons. When you get to turn on the motor swing by here we will go for a spin with you. Hugs and nose kisses

  7. raisingdaisy says:

    Woohoo! Lucky you! 😀

  8. My, my! Aren’t you the cleverest dog on the planet.

  9. Wutttt! How did you get so lucky Misaki! I couldn’t even if i wanted too! i would have tooowable reaching for the steering wheel!!

  10. Woo Woo…play bows to you Misaki!!! You totally look gooooood in that driver’s seat! But I think your Dad’s car is broken…errrrrr…ahhhhh…the steering wheel got put on the wrong side of the car…maybe he could get it fixed???


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

