pony

While taking a break from looking for Mr Bear (still no sign *sigh*) I was reading Rumpy‘s post about Lennox, BSL and the dangerous dog act.

I too am a little worried that one day dogs like me will be considered dangerous. So have decided to pre-empt this by becoming a pony instead. Do you think I can get away with it??

you can’t tell its a mask, right?

29 Comments on “pony”

  1. Dalton says:

    That is a genious idea!!!Well done you, I now officially have my first horsey friend!

  2. Dalton says:

    O just an after thought, would being a horse mean no more noms for you???

  3. Either way, horse or dog you’ll be pulling something a carriage or a sled lol

  4. You look great if you wear a mask or not, what else… BTW:Are you now the Alaskan “MULEMUTE”?

  5. A MuleMute? hahahahaha
    Mom forgot what witty little thing she was gonna say when she read that! hahahahahah

    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  6. Oh Misaki! How terrible about having to wear a mask! We must all work to change BSL around world. Mom had Sibes and they would also be thought “dangerous”!!!! By the way, would you add a follow by email button on your WP blog page? I only follow isong my email, and your posts are going to the reader which I never use. Just asking….thank you

  7. Brilliant idea Misaki – what a clever dog you are.

  8. Mollie says:

    Hay Misaki Mule-Mute BOL!! Loves the disguise, I didn’t even recognize yooo 🙂

  9. stanzebla says:

    Someone might want to ride on you, so I still think a Bambi-costume would be better.

  10. We’d say you look more scary as a horse than as a dog! Perhaps you just need a cloak of invisibility?

  11. Clowie says:

    I’m worried as well, Misaki. But I think your disguise needs some work!

  12. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Sweet Misaki that mask fits you perfectly and we can barely tell it is a mask. If it was a the same beautiful color as you are no one could ever tell. But you know what we hope all the nonsense of considering dogs dangerous because of the breed they are ceases to exist and you will never have to wear a mask. Hugs and nose kisses

  13. It is a great disguise 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

