Mr Bear MIA!!

Something dreadful has happened. Mr Bear has been bear-napped!!!!!

The last time I saw him we were in the garden discussing my plan to raid the fridge. But after dinner when I went to get him, he was gone! I’ve spent all day looking under mummy and daddy’s bed, behind the sofa and in my toy box, but I can’t find him anywhere:-(

Mr Bear has been my BFF since that very first car journey from my birth mother’s house. OK, he may not be very pretty, or conventionally bear-shaped, but he’s mine. Where could he be?

I suspect Lamb Chop may have something to do with it, but he’s not talking.

Did you do it Lamb Chop?
I’ve made some posters to hand out. Please can you let me know if you hear anything? I am one sad pup!

24 Comments on “Mr Bear MIA!!”

  1. Doggy's Style says:

    Mr. Bear probably went to get a hair cut lol, he has funny hair. In all seriousness, hope he shows up.

  2. Jen says:

    Aw man, Mr. Bear! I’m sure he’ll turn up. Maybe he’s under the couch? That’s where Elka’s toys seem to go to…..season.

  3. Oh Mr. Bear! Come out, come out, wherever you are! I hope you find him soon Misaki! People, please keep a look out! That includes you too squirrels in the trees!! *Hugs*

    I hope this will cheer you up Misaki. 🙂

    http://fluffypopcorn.com/2012/07/08/%E2%99%A8-fire/

    Love you. 😀 ♥

  4. Lamb Chop – GUILTY! I rest my case, Your Honor. Return the bear, Criminal!

    Love and licks and sentencing to follow…
    Cupcake

  5. Raymond Candy says:

    Misaki, I will get my good friend Marvin the possum to help look. He is a great detective! However, the Rescue Club can not be held responsible for how your family may react if they see him searching for Mr. Bear in your closets and under the furniture.- Jake the little pig dog 😉

  6. The Lamb Chop is guilty, what else. Send him to Bootcamp or Coal Mine :o)

  7. Mollie says:

    Oh Misaki. he will turn up. dont’s be too sad 😦 That Lamb Chop’s guilty!! perhaps he’s just playin a game of hide n seek wiff yooo’s xx

  8. Dalton says:

    You will have to organise a search pawty! I do hope you find im, I do ate it when one of my toys is missing! However I fink lamb chop is too cute to be guilty!

  9. Oh no, international emergency. We’ll warn Interpup to keep an eye at the borders, especially if they see a lamb in dark glasses carrying a swag bag. Do hope Mr Bear turns up soon 😉

  10. Bassas Blog says:

    I am working backwards through the posts so I know that Mr. Bear is okay 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

