monday again

Is it really monday again? I think I’ll go back to bed till its over. Wake me up on friday??

my paws I'm tired!

18 Comments on “monday again”

  1. Teehee. Happy Monday Misaki! 😛 Wishing you sweet dooooreams for dayssss 😀

  2. Mollie says:

    That’s sooo cute 🙂 Are yooo’s snoozing on Mummy’s bed?? 🙂
    Big Hugs
    Mollie xx

  3. I think your dad is just all kinds of jealous because you get to sleeps more than him… and are so cute doing it!

    Have a great Monday!
    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  4. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Chancy is with you sweet Misaki. He got up went out to take care of business, came in and went right back to bed. Sweet dreams! Hugs and nose kisses

  5. raisingdaisy says:

    You sure do look comfy! I’m with you – wake me on Friday! 😀

  6. Yes, sadly is Monday!
    But look at the bright side, it’s almost over too.

  7. 2browndawgs says:

    That sounds like a wonderful idea…lol. You sure have a comfy spot.

  8. Paws To Talk says:

    BOL! We wish you pleasant Bonio dreams.

  9. Bassas Blog says:

    Hahahahaha! 🙂

  10. dogdaz says:

    What a sleepy head!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

