I’m off…

…to my daddy’s dam and step-sire’s for the day, aka nanny and grandpa Roy.

my bag is packed with my favourite things 🙂

This will be their first time watching me so its going to be fun! Grandpa Roy says he wants to take me for a walk later – err grandpa Roy I don’t think you understand how this works. I’LL be walking you hahaha!!!!

20 Comments on “I’m off…”

  1. rumpydog says:

    You tell ’em…. life with a Malamute is nothing like life with other dogs….. it’s alot more fun!

  2. H, they have so much to learn – we’re sure you’ll make it a crash course! 😀

  3. Mollie says:

    Yooo’s will have a lovely time with Nanny and Grandpa Roy, I was just snooping in your bag, Wow, yooo’s have some cool gear 🙂
    Huggies Mollie xx

  4. Have fun and let his arm on the body….

  5. Remember Misaki, humans are not a sled, humans are not a sled.

  6. sannatuulia says:

    Looks like all the right things are packed for you!! First time visits can be daunting, but also a fun adventure!! Have a great walk.

  7. Mollie says:

    I nose yooo’s out for the day, but pop by when yooo’s get back, I’ve got someink for you.:) Hope you had a fandaddiedosie day. xx

  8. Sounds exciting. You be sure to train those hoomans properly. You have to work fast or they get into bad habits; like thinking they’re in charge! 😉

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  9. Bassas Blog says:

    Have a fun time with nanny and grandpa Roy!

  10. HAHA! Grandpa will know soon! 😛 Have a great day Misaki!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

