Of hugs, sunshine and sisterhood

I’m not sure if I’ve thanked everyone for the awards I have received to date  – apologies if not. But I have put links to the relevant blogs on my awards page.

I know I definitely haven’t thanked Bassas Blog for the Sunshine Award, or Mollie and Alfie for the Hugs award – thank you both very much. Lots of tail wagging going on right now 🙂

I’ve also just discovered that the lovely Daisy has passed on the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers award!! Thank you so much! Daisy is a cute havachon so please do stop by and say hello to her.

In order to accept it, I have to share seven things about myself and then hand out five nominations.

1. I love bonios – yes I know you know this already. But if I say this enough perhaps my mummy will let me have some more. Or accidentally leave the box on the table again so i can help myself 🙂

2. I’m a very affectionate dog, everyone gets licks and kisses – whether you want them or not!

3. I’m very inventive and like most doggies can turn almost anything into a toy – tissues, plastic bottles, toilet rolls, fast food cartons, books… in fact I am very easy to please.

4. When I was little (or littler – I’m still only 7 months afterall) my ears were so big I looked like a rabbit bol

5. If I had a bonio for everytime someone called me a husky, I would have a hill made of bonios. Actually that’s a lie, I’d probably just eat them all!!

6. Personal space is not something I understand. My humans watch me go to the toilet so I don’t get why I’m not allowed in the bathroom when they do!

7. Although I like snuggling with my humans (whether they like it or not!) I often get too hot and tend to sleep in the conservatory in my favourite armchair.

OK now on to my nominations. I’d like to pass this award on to:

Mollie and Alfie

Simpatico

Cupcake Speaks

Nala’s Dog Days

Popcorn

If you don’t already read their blogs, please pop by and say hello.

doggie kisses,

Misaki

16 Comments on “Of hugs, sunshine and sisterhood”

  1. Mollie says:

    Oh fanks yooo’s sooo much 🙂 Big tail waggin!
    Big Hugs, Lick n cuddles
    Mollie, will pop by and see those ufer furriends.xx
    peee-es Mummy’s sending yooo’s a big girls note ( ya nose wat I mean ) x

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Congratulations Misaki x

  3. Congratulations too!!!

  4. Thanks for the shout-out Misaki. That is a cool looking award. Can’t wait to check out all the new friends in the list. xo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. nalasdogdays says:

    Thank you so much Misaki – will be sure to post about this later! 🙂

  6. thebedsedgedisabledandobese says:

    I love milkabones. Dad calls it doggie crack (whatever that means) Congrats on all the awards- Jake tlpd

  7. […] says Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! 😀 I like the sound of that Misaki! :} Me thinks that’s a lovely award. Thank you very much for passing it on to us! :} Mom and […]

  8. Hey Misaki!! Thank you so much for this wonderful surprise! We made something for you to thank you for this wonderful award! Check it out here 😀 Hugs and Paw Snuggles!

    http://fluffypopcorn.com/2012/07/06/%E2%9D%A4-%E2%9D%A4-sisterly-love/

    Xoxo,

    Popcorn, the fluffy toy poodle :}

  9. Rama's Mama says:

    Hi Misaki! Popcorn told us about you and we are now following you thru email and twitter! Can’t wait to read all about you! Come on by our blog and follow us back! Looking forward to being great furiends!

    http:/raisingrama.blogspot.com/


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

