Welcome home Auntie Els!!!

My mummy and daddy’s friend, my auntie Els, has been living abroad. But today she’s flying back to the UK!! Unfortunately I have to wait a couple of weeks till I get to meet her in person, but I am super excited and I know we’ll be best of friends 🙂

Safe journey home Auntie Els, can’t wait to use my dog tongue jutsu on you!!!

16 Comments on “Welcome home Auntie Els!!!”

  1. Mollie says:

    That’s lovely, someone new to spoil yooo’s 🙂 I’m sure yooo’s gonna be best of furriends, how could anyone not luv’s those doey eye’s and that cutie nose! 🙂
    Big Huggies Mollie x

  2. Stay away of fox poo before meeting your auntie lol

  3. Clowie says:

    A new friend – how exciting!

  4. Paws To Talk says:

    We hope Auntie Els travels safely. It sounds like you are ready to give a wonderful greeting 🙂

  5. How nice to meet a new family member. Poppy says remember your manners (as if she does!!!) and don’t jump on your Auntie so no one gets cross with you. 🙂

  6. raisingdaisy says:

    How wonderful! If you get the chance, stop by our blog – we just passed an award on to you: http://raisingdaisy.wordpress.com/2012/07/05/sisterhood-is-a-beautiful-thing/

  7. Bassas Blog says:

    I am sure the reunion will be very exciting Misaki!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

