Pawtrekker Dog Scooter competition

Although I’m too young for this really, mummy has entered a photo of me in for a competition to win a pawtrekker dog scooter on facebook. It does look pretty awesome and I’m excited about being big enough to pull it along with my mummy holding on for dear life BOL.

If you get a chance, I would appreciate your vote. Here’s the link to the competition http://www.facebook.com/xtradog/app_451684954848385 you have to β€˜like’ it, then click on ‘vote’ and scroll down to find me, the tag for my photo is ‘my beautiful Misaki’.

Thank you all for your votes πŸ™‚

Doggy kisses xx

12 Comments on “Pawtrekker Dog Scooter competition”

  1. We’ve voted – good luck!

  2. We’ve voted!! Hope you win! xx

  3. done. hold my paws for you :o)))

  4. Paws To Talk says:

    We voted and hope you win!
    Bella and DiDi

  5. almost voted for “My beautiful Charlie” but realized on time to keep looking for you.

  6. Mollie says:

    Hi ya, I did wat yooo’s said, yooo know’s how dumb me is!!! I scrolled down all the doggies, which one’s yoooo?? Some doggies have a similar face ( not as cute, no way! as yooo) but I didn’t want tooo pick the wrong one πŸ™‚ I don’t nose what a tag is!
    Big hugs
    Mollie xx

    • Hey Mollie, now worries:-) Mummy uploaded the picture of me that’s on my ‘who am I’ page and the caption is ‘my beautiful misaki’
      Last time I looked, I was on the eighth line down and the row began with the photo of the doggie’s nose sticking through the tree.
      If you can’t find it, don’t worry. Thanks for trying πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

