Little Miss Muddy Paws

Little Miss Muddy Paws has been one of my (many) nicknames for a while now. But it wasn’t until yesterday that I truly earned it.

I’d been hoping that we’d go to the beach, but daddy said it would be too busy so instead we went to the forest. It was wonderful! And most of all there were lots of muddy spots for me to squelch around in hehehe 🙂

30 Comments on “Little Miss Muddy Paws”

  1. Oh what a glorious day you had! And you have photos to gloat over, until the next time… 😀

  2. You’re right Misaki – best to keep them on side until the perfect opportunity raises itself 😀

  3. I was introduced to your blog by The Princess (aka Zena) on whose post you kindly commented (Happy 6th Birthday).
    So I popped over to say hi and here I see you enjoying mud! Mud!
    Never mind. As I have often said, I am a broad-minded, tolerant Tibetan and I understand that the world is made up of all sorts of different dogs. Some like water and swim, some like mud and paddle, some even go in the sea.
    I do none of these things.
    I am a watcher and a thinker who hates to get his paws wet, muddy or cold.
    But like you, I love my treats. Tummies are important and one should look after them.
    The Princess however, isn’t so careful and although she doesn’t go out of her way to go in mud, she isn’t as allergic to it as I am.
    I look forward to finding out more about you 🙂

    • Hi Zac, Nice to meet you too 🙂
      Mud isn’t scary at all…but the bath afterwards isn’t much fun so I can’t say I blame you for keeping clean BOL.
      Looking forward to reading more of your blog too.
      Doggy kisses xx

  4. Now you need to roll on the mud,m getting drenched and make your humans happy, just as happy as Doggy makes me when he’s covered on mud.

  5. I like “Little Miss Muddy Paws” – keep it!

  6. raisingdaisy says:

    I love your nickname! Looks like you had a fabulous time. My family loves the woods too! 😀

  7. Looks like you had a great time squelching around. teehee. 😀 Hello there, i’m new to your blog. 🙂 Nice to meet you! I’m Popcorn, and i’mma girl toy poodle 😀

  8. tylersat99 says:

    Looks like you had a really fun time, we love the woods 🙂
    Lexie and Mica

  9. Were you able to just get a rinse off or have to have a full bath??

    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  10. oh Misaki! Ya crack me up!! Nice paws there buddy!! Notice, I keep mine verrrrrryy white! But Mom says her Sibe Mischa luvluvluvd to splash in the mud and then she would want in the house!

  11. When our paws and claws get muddy Mummy just squeal “Ewww” really loudly and baths us. Not good.

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  12. bonesdiary says:

    I love puddles too

  13. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Getting your paws all muddy is lots of fun. We think your little muddy paws look cute. Hugs and nose kisses

  14. Jessica says:

    Wow! Look at those feet! Looks like you and Peppa Pig both share a love for muddy puddles! 😉 So happy you had a great time!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

