Growing powder

My Grampy is a genius! He’s managed to put some kind of growing powder on my bonios to make them even bigger!!! They are now so big they don’t fit in my special ball BOL. But I don’t mind cos it means more bonio to eat πŸ™‚

I don’t know how he did it but my paws is he brilliant! Dog tongue jutsu coming your way Grampy πŸ™‚

23 Comments on “Growing powder”

  1. I think grandpa made the same mistake I made, bought the wrong size, good thing they can be used a regular treats later on, Doggy loves his extra large liver Kong cookies.

  2. Misaki ~ when you figure out what your Grampy did to make your cookies grow…please let me know!

  3. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Oh, I wish my bones would grow like that. Thank you for following our blog. We are happy to meet you. Hugs and nose kisses

  4. I wondering if he could work on our meals that way… Mom has been making our meals smaller, something about us looking too much likes REAL sausages instead of dogs. (Pfffttt whatevs mom!)

    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  5. Mollie says:

    I’m the same as the others, when you find out how to make them grow, let us know πŸ™‚
    Liver kong cookies, we wills have to get us some of them. Do yooo’s think they do them in the UK ?? πŸ™‚
    Big cuddles Mollie. Pee-es Mummy’s sent you a grown up letter.

  6. Misaki thanks so much for stopping by and following my blog πŸ™‚

    Looks like you do indeed have a very clever grampy, my gang says those bonios look mighty good.

    Looking forward to reading more of your misadventures πŸ˜‰

  7. dogdaz says:

    They actually say Bonio – that is so cute! Lucky dog to get extra large one’s from Grandpa.

  8. rumpydog says:

    Oh Dog! I need to talk to your Grandpa!

  9. It got bigger AND changed colour?! It’s magic!

    Do you think you could do the same with our carrots. Ours have shrunk to chauntenney (baby) carrot size and whee are rather worried about it!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  10. Paws To Talk says:

    He is brilliant! A man of the dogs!
    Bella and DiDi

  11. Yep, grampy is pretty special πŸ™‚

  12. My hamsters love doggy treats, not sure that big one would squish them though πŸ˜› think we’ll stick with the mini ones πŸ˜› xx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

