friends from training class

As you know, I take my humans to training class twice a week (they are very slow learners) and I love going as I have lots of friends there. In fact, as soon as the car door opens I run as fast I can can to get into the hall where its held šŸ™‚

So tonight mummy tried to take some photos of my friends from training, but we were all playing about so much, some of them are a little blurred:

me, Bailey, Autumn and little Harry in the background

me and Bailey

me and mini-me aka Mishka BOL

Me, Poppy and a little bit of Bailey

Finn (ex-crush) and Lady

13 Comments on “friends from training class”

  1. sannatuulia says:

    You and Bailey are so cute!!

  2. Well Misaki, you are certainly the keenest there at making friends. What a lovely time it looks to have been šŸ˜€

  3. raisingdaisy says:

    You look like you’re having a great time! What a fun class that must be!

  4. Don’t you hate when hoomans take a long time to train? I mean, you should have seen how long it took us to train our hooman to get a treat, say “Sit ____ (fill in name of one of us)” and then hand us a treat… we gotta stay on top of her training, too. She can be so lazy.

    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  5. Doggy's Style says:

    Looks like a great place to meet well balanced dogs. You are soo lucky to go to school, Doggy is illiterate and it’s likely he’ll remain that way, if he takes the wrong path I’ll send him to correctional.

  6. Bassas Blog says:

    Great pictures. It certainly looks like you have a wonderful time there!

  7. Mollie says:

    Oh what fun! Doesn’t look like Mum and Dad are getting much training whilst your playing šŸ™‚ My kinda place!
    Big licks
    Mollie x


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

