Bonio heaven

I may have mentioned, in passing, that I’m rather partial to bonios. And yesterday I was in bonio heaven πŸ˜€

When mummy put a bonio in my special ball as she does every morning before she goes to work, she left the box on the table rather than back on the top of the freezer. At first I thought maybe it was a test to see if I could resist them, afterall she must realise how easy it would be for me to get them down?Β  But when it comes to bonios, I have no resistance. So after a moment of hesitation, I stretched up and grabbed the box! It was almost full so I was in bonio heaven πŸ˜€ Nom nom nom.

When daddy came home, he didn’t realise. He thought I’d chomped up an empty box BOL. But when Mummy came home, she told me off though. It was worth it and if had to make the decision again, I’d definitely make the same one:-)

20 Comments on “Bonio heaven”

  1. BOL!!! I think you made the right decision for sure!!! I wish we had been there to share with you… mom keeps ours WAYYY too high up… in fact, having these little legs, the fire department would have to come with the ladder truck to help us up to get ours! BOL

    Shelle, Milo, Dixie and Newby,
    http://simpaticodreams.blogspot.com/

  2. Clowie says:

    You’re far too young to withstand that level of temptation! Woof!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Can we eat your name?

    Bella and DiDi

  4. Jen says:

    Hah! Sometimes you just see an opportunity and seize the day, right!

  5. Bassas Blog says:

    Wow, you can spell your name πŸ™‚

  6. Those opportunities are rare, you took it, props to you. And how many pounds did you eat? Did they feed you after that? Are you allowed to have more bonios today?

  7. Mollie says:

    Don’t let Mummy put you DIET! you got a box of treats on the way. If you see a brown box on the side, with white and red tape round, grab it and run, like you’ve never ran before!!
    You are clever to spell your name. I am still a Princess, I think that Furball is up to something!
    Mollie xx

  8. OH! You lucky dog! I’m so tiny, I can’t reach ANYTHING around here! Crumbs that fall on the floor – that’s what I’m reduced to… Ugh! You’re my idol, Misaki

  9. onecoolgriff says:

    Go For It, Misaki! Some things should never be left to chance- like an open and available box of bonios. When our Gem was younger and could jump, Mom got up from her hamburger to grab a quick drink. Gem grabbed herself a quick burger! She left Mom a piece of lettuce! What I’d have given to see the look on your mum’s face after the bonio incident!! Humans can be very humorous, don’t you think?


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

