Father’s Day

Today is something called Father’s Day which apparently means saying thanks to our dads for giving us lots of belly rubs and bonios. So I’m sending big slobbery doggy kisses to my daddy.

Mummy helped me make a card with my picture on it, so once I’ve finished writing this post I’m going to wake daddy up using my dog tongue jutsu and give it to him 🙂

This my favourite picture of me and my daddy when I was 5 weeks old, I think I look pretty cute here. It’s amazing that once I could fit in his hands.

me and my daddy

Happy father’s day daddy. And to all the other dad’s out there. Keep up the good work!

12 Comments on “Father’s Day”

  1. Although you are a whole lot bigger now, you were a huge handful at 5 weeks! Good thing your Daddy has safe hands 😉

  2. Long life cats and dogs says:

    Cutest pup. Makes me broody.
    Guess I best foster a new little bundle soon.

  3. My last comment got lost in tablet hell. Probably landed up in your spam due to a rather weird password I managed to enter. Was trying to say that the pic of you as a puppy is so cute that it is making me broody for another puppy or kitten t foster

    • Aww thank you:-) You should deffo get another furry companion, we make very good friends.
      Thanks for stopping by xx

      • Not withstanding the fact that Litchi, my dog, is terrified, or should I say was, of cats, we now have 3 furry fun-balls of the feline pursuasion for her to play with. Seems I am not great at letting the fosters go. Could have been worse through. I could have landed up with the other 5 dogs and cats I have bottle fed and fostered as well.

  4. Give your Daddy any extra lick from us. He must be pretty amazing to have brought up a great doggie like you! 😉

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  5. Mollie says:

    You are just adorable, would you mind having a cat as your boyfwend? 🙂 Don’t tell Mollie I asked, just another excuse to laugh at me!
    Big purrs gorgeous 🙂
    Alfie xx

  6. Paws To Talk says:

    Happy belated Father’s Day to your daddy!

    Bella and DiDi

  7. Bassas Blog says:

    “dog tongue jutsu” – I love it! Wonderful photo of you as a pup 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

