Misaki-sitting

My human mummy and daddy went out last night and didn’t get back till this morning!! But luckily mummy’s dam and sire – or as I call them nanny and grampy – came over to play with me and make sure I got my dinner and breakfast on time (obviously the most important part of their visit!)

Grampy always brings me treats and sneaks them to me when no-one is looking, so I love it when he visits:-) Without my humans around, he had even more chance to give me treats, and in return I gave him lots of doggy kisses using my dog tongue jutsu special ability.

Although I missed mummy and daddy and did keep watch for them at the front door, I loved nanny and grampy’s staying. I hope they take care of me again soon!

5 Comments on “Misaki-sitting”

  1. Now this is truly the best of both worlds for all of you πŸ˜€

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Grandparents are the best!

  3. raisingdaisy says:

    Ah yes, that’s one of the most fun things about nannies and grampies – they always shower us with more treats than our moms and dads do. And they like to sit still longer and let us snooze on them even more! πŸ˜€

  4. Genevieve says:

    Cupcake has awarded you the Kreativ Blogger Award. Visit http://earontheball.com for details. Congratulations!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

