dog tongue jutsu

I was so excited about mummy being home that I spent the evening practicing my special power – my daddy calls it my ‘dog tongue jutsu’. It basically involves me giving lots of doggy kisses ❤ And I got lots of cuddles and bellyrubs in return. Life is good.

And best of all, I found out that both mummy and daddy are on holiday next week so we get to spend everyday together! Yay!

 

8 Comments on “dog tongue jutsu”

  1. Yay indeed – all good things come to he who waits!

  2. Your giant tongue looks like a slice of bologna! I love bologna!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Wonderful news! That is a great photo of you!
    Bella and DiDi

  4. rumpydog says:

    You have great moves too! Enjoy your holiday!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

