Sunbathing

This weekend has been filled with glorious sunshine, and despite my reputation of being a snow dog, I’ve discovered I really like sunbathing. My humans think I’m mad, but I’ve really been enjoying myself basking in the garden – heaven 🙂

The grass has shrunk again though!  There was a funny noise in the garden and when I went out there, the grass was really short. I don’t understand why it keeps happening. I love rolling in the long grass, why does it go away?? I’ve heard that aliens make something called crop circles, but this is a square and there aren’t any patterns in it, so I don’t think it can be aliens – right? Its so weird! Hope I figure it out one day.

My human daddy is on holiday this week, which I’m really excited about. I hope he’ll play football in the garden with me – I can now get the whole ball in my mouth so I should be able to keep him from getting it. But its fun letting him try 😀

9 Comments on “Sunbathing”

  1. Whee love your blog so much that whee have two little surprises for you . . . http://hutchagoodlife.wordpress.com/2012/05/28/amazing-awards/

    Enjoy your well deserved awards!

    xxxx

  2. Paws To Talk says:

    We love catching rays! Enjoy the ball game! Let us know how it goes.
    Bella and DiDi

  3. Getting the tanning ready for the summer aren’t you?

  4. WOW…you can put a football in your mouth?


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

