Pen pal

Recently my human mummy’s litter mate and his girlfriend went to Chile  and met a Llama called Lopez. Lopez has been looking for a pen pal to practice his English with, so they suggested me. I’ve just received my first card from him:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My humans are a bit worried that he might be a bad influence on me and that I’ll start spitting at them. How funny would that be!

I’m hoping that one day I’ll be able to travel to Chile to visit Lopez, but I need to practice my spanish first.

11 Comments on “Pen pal”

  1. Clowie says:

    I never thought of spitting – interesting!

  2. rumpydog says:

    I hope they told Lopez to follow your blog!

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Howl! Misaki you are so funny. It is nice to have a new friend. If you get a chance, ask Lopez how he gets away with spitting in people’s faces? Were curious as to how he avoids punishment.

    Bella and DiDi

  4. Spitting?!

    I don’t even think whee guinea pigs can spit! Though, if we could, we would love to hear Lopez’s spitting tips.

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  5. Bassas Blog says:

    Wow, a Llama is a cool pen pal.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

