Tail

Just lately I’ve been considering my tail. Why do I have one? What is it there for? Is it a friend or foe?

It wags when I’m happy, which I like, but for the rest of the time I find it quite confusing.

Sometimes it is well-behaved and trots along happily behind me, and other times it flits around and gets in my way. But when I try to catch it, its just out of reach.

Will my tail and I ever find a balance?

9 Comments on “Tail”

  1. Clowie says:

    I reverse myself up to a wall and trap my tail, then I can reach round and inspect it.

  2. Any many pups spend hours of fun chasing their tails. Wonder what would happen if they ever caught it? 😉

  3. Whee guinea pigs do not have tails. But if they are as bothersome as they seem then we are very grateful for that!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    Tall person has tried to convine me that mine is a brush and I should use it to sweep the house. Is this true? 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

