Friends

Despite my teeth still hurting, I was determined to enjoy myself at training class last night. And I have to say, I had a blast!

Finn and Lady were there, but Lady seems to have decided that we’d be better off as friends so the three of us played together. Bailey and Socks, two staffys, soon joined us along with a baby German Shepherd called Sam. We were supposed to be standing nicely waiting for the class to begin, but we all ended up in a big bundle, leads tangled up and limbs flailing all over the place. I can’t wait till next week. Its so good to have friends ❤

My human daddy didn’t fare so well at training though, I really need to do some more work with him!

 

6 Comments on “Friends”

  1. Bassas Blog says:

    Hahahaha! I wish someone had taken a picture of the big bundle 🙂

  2. Good to hear that Lady, Finn and you are friends. Would have love to have seen the mess the humans made with the leads 😉

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Our humans are constant projects too Misaki. Someday they will learn. 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

