Tooth ache

The other day I was chewing on a plastic lid I found on my morning walk, and when my human mummy* took it away from me (spoilsport!) it was covered in blood. From then on, everytime I’ve played with my toys my teeth bled until finally four fell out within a few hours. At the time I was quite relieved, but now my gums are really sore and they hurt. When my human mummy and daddy were at work, I was in so much pain I cried. When they came home, our neighbours told them they’d heard me, so they gave me lots of cuddles and some ice cubes which helped a bit. But they really hurt again today. I hope the new teeth come through soon.

 

*My humans finally started reading my blog and were a bit upset that I simply called them my ‘humans’, so from now on I’m going to refer to them as my human mummy and daddy.

5 Comments on “Tooth ache”

  1. Oh Misaki – what a painful time you’re having. Don’t worry, it’ll all be over soon and you’ll have a super set of gnashers!

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Oh dear, I hope your gums feel better soon x

  3. Paws To Talk says:

    Feel better Misaki!
    Bella and DiDi


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

