The Last Bonio

Disaster has stuck, I’ve run out of bonios!!

Bonios are my favourite treats, and I have a special ball that they fit in so I can combine two things I enjoy the most: chasing my ball and munching:-)

Usually my female human’s sire brings me boxes of them so I never run short, and often when we are at his house he sneaks me extra bonios when my humans aren’t looking:-) I always give him lots of doggie kisses to thank him. But this week when we went to visit he didn’t have any for me:-( Maybe I did something wrong and the lack of bonios is a punishment? But I can’t think what I could’ve done.  Whatever it is, I had my last bonio two days ago and no sign of any more.

Will I ever get another bonio?

5 Comments on “The Last Bonio”

  1. dogdaz says:

    Oh Misaki. You will for sure get more Bonios in your future. Good things sometimes, you have to wait for. It is hard, but you can do it. – Your friends – Lulu and Sofie of DogDaz

  2. rumpydog says:

    Oh my DOG! This is horrible!!!!

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    Misaki, I am sure you haven’t done anything wrong. Do try to relax or your enforced Bonio fast will torment you.

  4. Oskar says:

    Misaki, somtimes it’s hard to wait, but I bet if you have a little patience more Bonio’s will come.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  5. Paws To Talk says:

    Oh no! Misaki you didn’t do anything wrong! maybe the Bonio factory is running behind in Bonio production? We’re sure you’ll get some soon.

    Bella and DiDi


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

