Bus ride

Yesterday I went for my first bus ride. Not something I’m in a hurry to repeat. It was all fine, till the floor starting moving beneath my paws and I found myself struggling to remain upright. How do humans do it with only 2 legs keeping them up??

Between my humans laughing at my dilemma and strange humans professing to be scared of me – how could they be scared of me when we’re on an out-of-control bus!?! It was not a pleasant experience.

I was very glad to get back on solid ground again! I think I’ll stick to my own paws in future and leave the buses to the humans.

 

 

Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

