bed

Humans are so funny! When mine are together they pretend that neither of them lets me sleep on their bed. So when I try to make myself comfortable at night, they both protest loudly and shoo me off. But as soon as my female human goes to work in the morning, my male (who is doing something called holiday, which seems to mean watching TV all day), turns a blind eye and lets me curl up next to him.ย  I must say their bed is much more comfortable than mine.

I just hope they start being honest about it soon. Once they dispense with the play-acting, I’ll be able to sleep on the bed all the time. Bliss

Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

