Mother’s Day

I am knackered! My poor little puppy paws are ready to drop off. I think I definitely need a nap.

Today my humans were celebrating something called mother’s day which seemed to be a day for other humans to come round and play with me – Perhaps I misunderstood and its actually Misaki day?? Although it’s not my birthday till December…

Anyway, I got lots of treats, a new toy and lots of belly rubs so I can’t complain in that respect. But being centre of attention is exhausting! I was constantly having to entertain the humans, as they have no imagination and often sit around not saying much. I tried to live things up by jumping on them to wake them up, but they just got grumpy, and after a while it made me very tired. I hope this mother’s day thing doesn’t happen very often!

Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

