Monster on the loose!

This morning I encountered a disturbing scene. While taking my human for her walk, we came across a metal monster with orange flashing eyes. It made the most awful sound, but worst of all, it was stealing from every front garden! Every house had a box outside, which was similar to the storage box my humans keep my food in. So I can only assume it was taking everyone’s food!! I was outraged! I tried to bark at it, but I wasn’t loud enough over its overwhelming din. Meanwhile my human looked on in confusion. I had to take charge, so I ran back to our house, taking her with me. But alas we were too late: our box had been taken too. I’ll have to be on my guard in case it comes round again, and next time I’ll be ready for it!!

Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

