sunday evening

Yesterday my humans took me for a drive in the car. I have to say, I’m not a fan. They drove for what seemed like hours, walked me round a small field and drove home again. Pointless! And I got travel sick:-( There is a perfectly good park near our house, which we can walk to and in turn save the planet by reducing our carbon pawprint. I do wonder sometimes!

Today, thankfully, I did go to the park where I met up with my friends Ben and Harry. I like them both a lot but they are a bit dopey. Harry bit his ball in half and then spent the rest of the time whining cos it was broken. What a muppet! Meanwhile my humans got stressed cos I went off to say hello to a few people. Afterall, a stranger is a friend you haven’t met yet, and I believe in being friendly. I made sure I ran back a few times to check they hadn’t got lost (you know what humans are like!), but otherwise I had loads of fun playing with some kid’s football. His parents didn’t seem too happy though. I’m still not sure why!

Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

