Humans are weird

Every morning I gently wake my female human at 5.30am by stretching my paws up on the bed and scratching at her arms. Although usually I don’t get my breakfast for another hour, she needs lots of reminders: she’d feel awful if she overslept, so I do my best to keep her awake. I’m much better than her alarm clock. But strangely, she doesn’t always seem to appreciate the efforts I go to.

One Comment on “Humans are weird”

  1. I agree – humans are weird – happy blogiversary MISAKI!!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

